Christmas 2014

Christmas 2014

Opening hours for Christmas and the New Year

 

During the Christmas and New Year period, Roeville will be open during the following times:

Monday 22nd December 2014: 9am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 23rd December 2014: 9am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 24th December 2014: 9am - 12pm
Thursday 25th December 2014: CLOSED
Friday 26th December 2014: CLOSED
Monday 29th December 2014: CLOSED
Tuesday 30th December 2014: CLOSED
Wednesday 31st December 2014: CLOSED
Thursday 1st January 2015: CLOSED
Friday 2nd January 2015: 9am - 5:30pm

 

We would also like to take this opportunity to wish all of our customers a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

 

 

Scroll back to top