Christmas 2015

Christmas 2015

Our opening hours for Christmas and the New Year

 

During the Christmas and New Year period, Roeville will be open during the following times:

Monday 21st December 2015: 9am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 22nd December 2015: 9am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 23rd December 2015: 9am - 5:30pm
Thursday 24th December 2015: 9am - 12pm
Friday 25th December 2015: CLOSED
Monday 28th December 2015: CLOSED
Tuesday 29th December 2015: CLOSED
Wednesday 30th December 2015: CLOSED
Thursday 31st December 2015: CLOSED
Friday 1st January 2016: CLOSED

 We will be returning to our regular opening hours of 9am - 5:30pm on Monday 4th January 2016

We would also like to take this opportunity to wish all of our customers a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

 

 

 

Scroll back to top